WOW Gospel 2009 – Various Artists 2009 (CD Duplo)



Músicas CD 1
01. Stand Out [Tye Tribbett & Greater Anointing]
02. Jesus [Kirk Franklin]
03. Get Up [Mary Mary]
04. Striving [Dave Hollister]
05. Praise Him Now [Kierra "KiKi" Sheard]
06. Power Of Christ (live) [21:03]
07. Even Me [Crystal Aikin]
08. Jesus Saves [Myron Butler & Levi]
09. L.O.U.D. L.O.U.D. [Fred Hammond]
10. Always [Jason Champion]
11. Go With Me [Deitrick Haddon]
12. Forever [Cece Winans]
13. Glory To The King [Anthony Evans]
14. Abundantly [J Moss]
15. Run Til I Finish [Smokie Norful]
16. I Wish [Nicole C. Mullen] – Bonus Track
17. Running Back To You [Heather Headley] – Bonus Track

Músicas CD 2
01. Take It Back [Dorinda Clark Cole]
02. Not About Us [Bishop Noel Jones (The City of Refuge Sanctuary Choir)]
03. I Praise You [Shari Addison]
04. Giants [Donald Lawrence (The Tri-City Singers)]
05. One God [Maurette Brown Clark]
06. Royalty [Byron Cage]
07. It's Over Now [Vanessa Bell Armstrong]
08. Never Would Have Made It [Marvin Sapp]
09. He's Done Enough [Beverly Crawford]
10. God Is Good [Regina Belle]
11. Jesus, Jesus, Jesus [Rev. Timothy Wright & The New York Fellowship Mass Choir]
12. Livin' [The Clark Sisters]
13. The Light [Ricky Dillard & New G]
14. Jesus [Shekinah Glory Ministry]
15. Jesus Kind Of Man [The Mighty Clouds Of Joy]

download cd 1


download cd2


0 comentários: