Point Of Grace - Tennessee Christmas: A Holiday Collection 2008

01. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
02. Jingle Bells
03. Winter Wonderland
04. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow / Sleigh Ride
05. Let There Be Light
06. Little Town
07. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
08. Jingle Bell Rock
09. Emmanuel, God With Us / O Come O Come Emmanuel
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. For Unto Us
12. O Holy Night
13. Joy To The World
14. Breath Of Heaven [Mary's Song]
15. Tennessee Christmas


0 comentários: