WOW Worship Orange – Various Artists 2000 (CD Duplo)

Músicas CD 01
01. Did You Feel/Mountains Tremble [Delirious?]
02. Light the Fire Again [Brian Doerksen]
03. Rock of Ages [Praise Band]
04. Hungry (Falling On My Knees) [Kathryn Scott]
05. Better Is One Day [Charlie Hall]
06. In That Day [Praise Band]
07. We Want To See Jesus Lifted High [Noel Richards]
08. Worship You [Jami Smith]
09. In the Secret [Sonicflood]
10. I Walk By Faith [Praise Band]
11. Redeemer Savior Friend [Dave Brooks]
12. Jesus, Lover of My Soul [Darlene Zschech]
13. You Are God [Scott Underwood]
14. We Will Dance [David Ruis]
15. I Will Not Forget You [Praise Band]

Músicas CD 02
01. Victory Chant [Bob Fitts]
02. I Will Celebrate [The Maranatha! Singers]
03. Celebrate Jesus [The Alleluia Singers]
04. I Believe in Jesus [Keith Matten]
05. Holy and Anointed One [Randy Butler]
06. He Is Able [Praise Band]
07. Above All [Lenny LeBlanc]
08. I See the Lord [Chris Falson]
09. Awesome God [Praise Band]
10. God Is Good All the Time [Don Moen]
11. Shine Jesus Shine [Graham Kendrick]
12. Jesus Is Alive [Ron Kenoly]
13. God Will Make A Way [Don Moen]
14. As the Deer [The Maranatha! Singers]
15. Glorify Thy Name [The Maranatha! Singers]
16. When I Look Into Your Holiness [Kent Henry] – Bonus Track
17. There Is None Like You [Lenny LeBlanc] – Bonus Track
18. Holy Ground [Geron Davis] – Bonus Track

download CD 01


download CD 02

0 comentários: